Monday 26 November

The Plan:
Monday
On waking Hot water with slice of lemon
Mid-morning (10-11) Apple
Lunch (12-13) Work
Dinner (18:30-19:30) Porto­bel­lo mushroom with goats cheese and salad

The Reality:
On waking Hot water with slice of lemon
Mid-morning (10-11) Apple
Lunch (12-13) Pasta with chicken (one small piece of chicken)
Dinner (18:30-19:30) Porto­bel­lo mushroom with goats cheese and salad

I have to get to the canteen on time as otherwise there is no food left. The usual dilemma today; cold food (no) or hot food with meat (yes…but reluctantly)

TLB cooked dinner tonight and it was delicious. The mushroom was sprinkled with pine nuts. The only thing is we ate at 6.30 pm which for us, was very very early. We were going to go to the movies hence the early meal. By bed time I was starving! I had a sandwich with aioli left over from last week (the aioli not the sandwich :-).

I have a faint sensation of hunger today so my agni is high which is good. But am not caving in and if I really need a snack I have a date.

Bed by 11 p.m. which is a little on the late side, as I’m aiming for 10 p.m.

Leave a Reply

