Thursday 29 November

The Plan:
Thursday
On waking Hot water with slice of lemon
Mid-morning (10-11) Apple
Lunch (12-13) Mushroom Curry (p 79)
Dinner (18:30-19:30) Red lentils Tarka (p 80) with plain rice and steamed carrots

The Reality:
On waking Hot water with slice of lemon
Mid-morning (10-11) Pear
Lunch (12-13) Left-over Thai from last night.
Dinner (18:30-19:30) Two grilled cheese sandwiches.

Today turned out to be a not-sticking-to-the-plan-day.

I did not have time to make the mushroom curry so I took the left-over Thai I’d brought home last night and had that for lunch.

I had to do some shopping after work, and by the time I got in I couldn’t be bothered cooking and I was alone anyway. We had loads of cheese in the fridge so I just made grilled cheese sandwiches for myself. I also had too many crisps which I had bought because I was shopping when hungry..always a bad idea.

Leave a Reply

