Wednesday December 5

The Plan:
On waking Hot water with slice of lemon
Mid-morning (10-11) Stewed Pears
Lunch (12-13) Winter root vegetable and barley pot
Dinner (18:30-19:30) Pit­ti­ge boe­ren­kool­stamp­pot met uitjes (Allerhande)

The Reality:
I really can feel today that I ate a lot of crap yesterday. I am bloated and lethargic.

On waking Cup of tea

I had a lot of trouble waking up again today. I HAVE to go to bed earlier!! I was SO tired yesterday from all the walking on Monday and I still didn’t go to bed early. What is up with that?! Left my lemon water flask on the nightstand untouched this morning.

Mid-morning (10-11) Apple

Lunch (12-13) Spicy Cauliflower Soup with crackers
This was what I brought for lunch yesterday and didn’t eat because we were busy.

Dinner (18:30-19:30) Pit­ti­ge boe­ren­kool­stamp­pot met uitjes (Allerhande)
Mashed potato and kale with vegetarian ‘meat’ balls. Made by TLB.

Leave a Reply

