Week 2 Review

I am very happy with how Week 2 went.

Here’s why:

I effortlessly lost weight.
I cooked and ate well (nourishing Kapha reducing foods).
I ate vegan all week without even realising it.
When the meal plan did not work out I made good substitutes.
I did not have severe PMS.
I worked out (weight training) twice.
I took steps to get a hold of my sleeping issues by logging sleep patterns (and getting a new bed base).
I installed a mindfulness bell on my work PC that reminds me to stop and breathe every hour.
I spent time with family.
I did something nice for myself (pedicure)

4 thoughts on “Week 2 Review

Leave a Reply

