24 February 2017 – Day 3 of 3 Preparation phase – The Hot Belly Diet

DAY 3 breakfast: superfood smoothie

This smoothie is very light, maybe I’m not using the right protein powder as I’m just using what I have at home. Not filling at all because I forgot to add the berries as well. 

DAY 3 lunch: afternoon khichadi one fruit as dessert

DAY 3 dinner: I had dinner out at an Italian restaurant.

Plus I had one small chocolate. I was actually quite hungry because the breakfast was nothing. After some research I found out what I was using is not a protein powder so that explains it.

2 thoughts on “24 February 2017 – Day 3 of 3 Preparation phase – The Hot Belly Diet

  1. You mentioned the tea – it’s just green tea? Or is it an Ayurvedic herbal with green tea? Curious, as I want to do this diet but am sensitive to an evening cup of caffeine. Thanks

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hello Lisa.
      I am also very sensitive to evening caffeine and green tea especially. I just used regular green tea bags I had lying around at home and at work. I must say one day I had not finished drinking my 4pm and had my last cup at 5pm and was awake all night because of the free tea.
      Thanks for your comment. Let me know how you got on!
      Regards Claire

      Like

Leave a Reply

